ADMINISTRAÇÃO ESCOLAR

DIRETOR
Gladmir da Veiga Santos
E-mail: gladmir.santos@ucb.org.br

VICE-DIRETORA
Fernanda Faria de Araujo
E-mail: fernanda.faria@ucb.org.br

ORIENTADORA PEDAGÓGICA

Elaine Cristina Silva
Elaine.cristina@ucb.org.br

COORDENADORA PEDAGÓGICA

Maternal ao 5º Ano

Vanessa Nazareth da Silva
Email: vanessa.silva@ucb.org.br

6º ano ao 3º Ensino médio

Giovana Alves Monzani Silva
E-mail: giovana.monzani@ucb.org.br

SECRETÁRIA
Silvana Sene
E-mail: silvana.favaro@ucb.org.br

TESOUREIRA
Sirlene Pinheiro
E-mail: sirlene.silva@ucb.org.br

PASTOR CAPELÃO
Rogério Stencel Arrais
E-mail: rogerio.arrais@ucb.org.br